Physical Address

Polyco NPC
Springfield Office Estate,
Marathon House,
109 Jip De Jager,
Bellville,
7530

Mandy Naudé

CEO
mandy@polyco.co.za

Postal Address

PO Box 3025,
Durbanville,
7551

Project funding related queries :

Francois Marais
(Business Development Manager)
francois@polyco.co.za
071 475 6586

Eddie van Os
(Strategic Project Manager (KZN))
eddie@polyco.co.za
082 453 1234

Account queries :

Marinelle Quinot
(Financial Manager)
accounts@polyco.co.za
061 037 3303

Packa-Ching queries :

Brooke Kühne
(Project Coordinator)
brooke@polyco.co.za
062 733 6285

Elizabeth Betha
(Project Support)
elizabeth@polyco.co.za
061 141 0695

Marketing/Administration queries :

Lisl Liedemann
(Marketing/Admin Support)
lisl@polyco.co.za
078 199 6469

Social Media
Online enquiry