Physical Address

Polyco NPC
Springfield Office Estate,
Marathon House,
109 Jip De Jager,
Bellville,
7530

Telephone

021 276 2096

Mandy Naudé

CEO
mandy@polyco.co.za

Postal Address

PO Box 3025,
Durbanville,
7551

Projects and Packa-Ching queries :

Marnus van der Merwe
(Business Manager: Projects)
marnus@polyco.co.za
066 115 7111

Eddie van Os
(Business Manager: Innovation)
eddie@polyco.co.za

Packa-Ching Co-ordinator :

Megan Swart
(Project Coordinator)
megan@polyco.co.za

PR /Marketing :

Nicola Rowe
(Brand Manager)
nicola@polyco.co.za

Marketing/Administration queries :

Lisl Liedemann
(Marketing/Admin Support)
lisl@polyco.co.za

Account queries :

Marinelle Quinot
(Financial Manager)
accounts@polyco.co.za

Elizabeth Betha
(Project Support)
elizabeth@polyco.co.za

Social Media